Why Choose Bill and Ronda Concierge Real Estate Group?

04/23/2017 - thatsj4u
Bought a home in 2017 in Overland Park, KS 66210.

Ronda is amazing! She is knowledgeable in realty and we never felt pressure to buy anything. Her goal was to make sure we were 100% happy in our purchase of our home. She took a lot of the stress away from buying a home and made this experience a great one. We highly and we do mean highly recommend Ronda to use as your next realtor! Thank you for everything Ronda!!

04/17/2017 - spiersr
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Lenexa, KS.

My family and I are originally from Michigan. In the spring/summer of 2013 an employment opportunity arose in the Kansas City area. Ronda and her husband Bill took us to view different areas and homes around the city knowing we had yet to commit to the employment opportunity in the Kansas City area. They spent almost two entire days with us knowing we may or may not actually relocate. We did decide to move and Ronda and Bill helped us along the way. They showed us houses based on our budget and the description we provided of what we were looking for. Fortunately we found a house we absolutely fell in love with. We took ownership of the house approximately 3 months before we actually relocated. Ronda and Bill helped us find individuals to keep the property up and they themselves stopped by frequently to check in on the house for us. Ronda and Bill became friends of ours while we were in the Kansas City area and remain our friends to this day. Most recently, we relocated for another employment opportunity in Florida. This time, Ronda helped us to sell our home. Everything went quickly and smoothly. Both Ronda and Bill are genuinely good, kind, caring people who look out for your interests. I absolutely would highly recommend them to anyone.

04/11/2017 - kndwilliams2
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Shawnee, KS.

Amazing. Ronda and team just took care if everything for us. They communicated often to all parties involved in the process to ensure deadlines were met and they we closed on time. They also supplied us with a list and telephone numbers for all the services we would need. Just made it easy. If you work with any other real estate professional, you are making a big mistake.

03/27/2017 - gwkc
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in St. Catherine's Gardens, Kansas City, MO.

Ronda and Bill white are great real estate agents. They know the exact sweet spot of pricing and marketing a house for a quick sale at a comparable price that takes the angst of selling a house out of the equation.

03/24/2017 - allegra lowell
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Sylvan Grove, Overland Park, KS.

Ronda and team were fantastic to work with. This was our first time buying a selling a home at once so we had lots of questions. Ronda and her team were always eager to help and to give us good advise. We had few hiccups with negotiations and Ronda navigated them with us like only a seasoned pro could. They had a great community of resources for after we purchased the new home too which was a nice bonus!

11/28/2016 - lisha jones71
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Lees Summit, MO.

Ronda is a Class Act. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the KC area and the ongoing changes in the Real Estate market. She helped us with our relocation needs which made it easy for our family to get acclimated. Buying a home can be very stressful. Ronda, with her savvy skills and her easy going attitude made this process feel like a walk in the park. Thanks Ronda White @ White & Associates for helping us find our dream home.

10/13/2016 - kndwilliams
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Shawnee, KS.

I really need an entire book to give justice to the experience we had with Ronda and Bill White. My wife and I were given a great opportunity to relocate to Kansas City but had a very short time period to make the move. We both are working at Shawnee Mission Health and leadership there recommended Ronda and Bill. We came to KC in June to interview. On Saturday, Ronda and Bill picked us up at the hotel and took us on a tour of the city. It was a wonderful day. We accepted the job and flew back in July for a week to work and house hunt. Ronda had done such a great job of lining up houses that my wife found just the right house by Wednesday. We had 30 days to make an offer and close. It was just amazing. They took care of everything. Recommended the bank, title company, insurance folks, everything. They followed up on everything and made sure everyone was staying on schedule. We closed 30 days later. Ronda even made arrangements to have the house cleaned the day of close. We love the new home and neighborhood.

I just cannot say enough good things. Honest folks who have become good friends.

09/14/2016 - ericjregan
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Shawnee, KS.

We had a fabulous experience with Ronda and her husband Bill. My wife was relocating from out of state and this was our first visit to Kansas. She is a surgeon in the area and Ronda was her concierge point of contact offered by the hospital. She spent the day showing my wife around and gave her some insight to the local "scene." Fast forward to a few months later and our family was expanding- no longer did we need a 2 bedroom swanky condo in the city, but instead needed a larger house in the suburbs for a growing family. Ronda was quick to react, had a list of places for us to look at and helped us through the process from beginning to end. I can't brag on her and Bill enough- they made it possible for us to have a home in a state we didn't even live in yet and we love our house, neighborhood and our new friends. I can tell you- as a small business owner who prides himself on responsiveness and customer service, Ronda and Bill "get it" and I'm happy to call them our friends as well as Realtors I would emphatically recommend to anyone in need in the KC area.

08/16/2016 - knkastler
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Deerfield Trace, Shawnee, KS.

Choosing 5 stars in every category was the easiest review I've done to date. This review is well over due but well deserved. This past spring we were first time home buyers and connecting with Ronda was our saving grace. Ronda spent countless hours to help us find what we were looking for and was very patient to ensure our needs/wants were satisfied. Her energy and expertise was more than we had hoped for. We will continue to have her and her husband Bill assist us with all of our real estate needs in the future and highly recommend choosing them for yours as well!

08/09/2016 - user62212941
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Kansas City, KS.

In a housing market, like the one we are currently in, you need someone that knows what they are talking about and someone who can give you wise counsel on how to offer a competitive offer in order to get the home you desire. That is exactly what we found in Ronda & Bill White. There were a few bumps in our road, but Ronda and Bill were always there to offer encouragement and steer us in the right direction that led us to our new home. I couldn't image buying or selling a home with anyone else. White Real Estate is and will forever be our go-to when buying or selling any future homes.

07/31/2016 - chrsy1017
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Olathe, KS.

With her charm and wit, we knew from the moment we met Ronda that we were going to be in good hands. This was our first move out of our home state which had us nervous about the entire process. After arriving in Kansas City before our formal move, Ronda spent the weekend showing us around the city and various neighborhoods. She was very engaged with us while we were preparing to relocate and had a plan laid out for our arrival. After our arrival, she was nothing short of wonderful in spending countless hours helping us find the perfect home. Even with a difficult market for buyers, Ronda and Bill maintained positive attitudes and kept us confident that the perfect house would come along. Beyond their help to us, they were amazing with our two small children who would have much rather been exploring the KC pools and parks than touring homes. We now have a five year old who is dreaming of being a relator (working beside Ronda). Their willingness to not let us settle on something when we grew tired of searching, was something we greatly admired. They knew what we wanted and needed and kept us confident that we would find that house. In the end they guided us to the location and home that was a perfect fit for our family. Ronda and Bill are truly wonderful people and we are happy to call them our relators as well as our friends. We would highly recommend them to not just find you a house but a place to call home! Thank you Ronda and Bill for making our transition to Kansas City such a great experience!

07/26/2016 - user0202069
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Lenexa, KS.

My husband's new company referred us to Ronda and we were a little worried just because we were not from the area and we didn't know her. We are SO glad we used Ronda as our real estate agent. She was so calm and patient with us as we walked through house after house nit picking every little thing. There wasn't a lot on the market but she found everything that was. She was very good about asking builders to do anything we wanted, quick to look up information for us and very knowledgeable about the area and different communities. Ronda has become a good friend of ours and we fully trust her. Not only will we recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor but we will be using her for all of our real estate needs in the future. You will not be disappointed.

07/07/2016 - nateunix
Bought a home in 2016 in Craig, Lenexa, KS 66220.

Bill and Ronda were assigned by my relocation company, and they were a fabulous help. My wife had researched many homes on Zillow from Colorado before we moved, but Bill and Ronda gave us the red carpet treatment throughout the whole process.

They had our backs on numerous issues as we were still living in Colorado until the purchase closed.

Highly recommend them for any home or property purchasing needs.

07/06/2016 - zuser20140624072902083
Showed home in 2015 in Bonita, Olathe, KS 66062.

We really enjoyed both Bill and Ronda. They are very knowledgeable. Bill Took a full weekend and showed us 16 houses from Friday evening to Saturday evening.

07/02/2016 - user78522407
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Olathe, KS.

Ronda & Bill are true real estate professionals with unmatched negotiation skills. Finding a home in a tight market grew increasingly difficult until Ronda & Bill stepped in and found a home for my family within a matter of days! Completely enjoyed working with them both and would highly recommend their services to anyone - without hesitation!!

03/26/2013 - user894844
Bought a home in 2013 in Sandals, Polo, MO 64671.

I would like to recommend both Bill & Ronda White as the BEST Real Estate Team in the KC area. My husband and I felt so confident in their abilities we left our dream home in their hands and yes we are living in it! If your new in town Ronda will make sure you find a home in the area which is the best fit for you and your family. She will spend all the time you need driving around researching locations, schools, neighborhoods, amenities and anything else important to your specific needs. They will both be there every step of the way and when it comes to negotiating and getting what you need Bill will be in your corner tell the end making sure the numbers make sense. They are an excellent team and get the job done right! Thank you Bill & Ronda we love our new home!

Response from Ronda White on 03/27/2013

You guys were awesome clients and now great friends!

09/02/2012 - CrystalSeaton
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Overland Park, KS.

Ronda White helped us find a house to rent in Overland Park, KS. She put in tons of hours setting up a tour for when we were in town over just a few days. She cleared her schedule and dedicated herself to us for our time in town.

Ronda was absolutely amazing. I am positive that NO ONE could have made our introduction to Overland Park and to Kansas any better than Ronda.

She and her husband, Bill White, are familiar with the entire Kansas City area - including the Missouri side. Even though Bill was not working with us, he was kind enough to take time to come and meet us and talk to us about the local area.

Ronda has gone above and beyond the role of Real Estate Agent by also remembering us when a networking or social event comes up she thinks we might enjoy. She was able to make recommendations on lots of different services, including but not limited to doctors and insurance agents.

I honestly don't know how we would have settled in this area without Ronda.

08/31/2012 - user929567
Bought a home in 2012 in Bonita, Olathe, KS 66062.

Above and beyond expectations. She also gave advice on selling our home in another state and made a quick relocation easy. Recommend highly!